h1

SHOCKING!

September 15, 2012

Shocking!

Got the shock of my life tonight while I was attempting to fit the front swing arms to my JoLon Imp! I notice a long tear in the metal that holds the bracket that holds the front pivot of my swing arms. I am sure this would have certainly failed spectacularly somewhere in deepest darkest Africa on my journey to London if i hadn’t spotted it!

Always a positive side to every story; i am too fortunate to have found this fault so that it can be properly addressed for the trip.

Leave a Reply

