h1

JoLon Imp for sale

July 7, 2013

Sadly I need to sell my JoLon Imp.

This Imp that successfully took me safely from Johannesburg to Coventry and beyond is now on tour around the UK with the Imp Club for the summer. So ideally i would like for the car to be purchased by someone only after the Club is through with its shows for the year.

I had a figure of 4,000 pounds in mind but im not fixed on this amount. would like to know if there would be any interest in it.

I would obviously like club members to have first option on its purchase but failing any real takers, I might take my chances on Ebay or perhaps take it back to South Africa.

Comments?

P5161164P5030721P5080912

2 comments

  1. If I had a bugger bank balance I would love this Imp! – better get saving! x


    • ok then, whats the time frame you need??



Leave a Reply

